Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Germany Websites & Languages Skip to Content

About

This webinar will outline the core statements of ISO 26262, an international standard in functional safety that is mandatory for all automotive OEMs and their global suppliers, and explain their consequences for automotive electronics development in a condensed form.

Starts

14. Mar 2016, 17:30

Ends

14. Mar 2016, 19:30

Location

Online

SGS-TÜV Saar invites you to attend 2 hour free online webinar session on Functional Safety. The ISO 26262 is an international standard which is mandatory for all automotive OEMs and their global suppliers. In this webinar you will learn how you can comply with the requirements of ISO 26262. This training module outlines the core statements of ISO 26262 and their consequences for automotive electronics development in a condensed form. You have the option to actively participate in the webinar and pose your questions to the Trainer.

14th March 2016

05:30 PM Paris
11:30 AM New York

There will be a second webinar on the same day at the following time:
08:30 AM Paris / 12:00 PM New Delhi / 02:30 PM Hong Kong

Language

English

Duration

2 hours

After registration we will send you a web invitation.

For more information please contact:

Global Competence Center SGS-TÜV Saar
Hofmannstr. 50
D-81379 Munich
Phone +49 89 787475 - 283
Email us