Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Germany Websites & Languages Skip to Content

SGS performs an ABS brake test to support your compliance with international regulations and to deliver product and personal safety. This reduces the risk (and potential cost) of non-compliance and liability claims.

Highway in the dark

We are renowned for our expertise in vehicle testing and homologation, including in-car safety devices such as the Anti-lock Braking System (ABS) and Electronic Stability Program (ESP). To ensure your ABS brake system complies with international standards, we test against 71/320/EEC – from the European Economic Community (EEC) – and ECE R13 from the Economic Commission for Europe (ECE).
Our ABS ESP testing and homologation services include:

  • Benchmarking of products
  • Designing test procedures and inspection criteria
  • Failure analysis
  • Project coordination
  • Quality assurance tests
  • Serial tests
  • Test management and analyses

Through this range of services, we help you to not only reduce the number of accidents but also to minimize the time and money you spend on developing faulty systems. This contributes to reducing the volume – and associated costs – of returns under warranty, building your brand image as a responsible and high quality manufacturer or supplier.

Contact SGS now to find out how our ABS ESP testing services can help you meet international regulatory requirements.

Skip to Menu Skip to Search Kontakt Germany Websites & Sprachen Skip to Content

SGS führt ABS-Tests durch, um Ihre Einhaltung internationaler gesetzlicher Vorschriften zu unterstützen und Produktsicherheit sowie persönliche Sicherheit zu bieten. Dies verringert das Risiko (und die potentiellen Kosten) einer Nichteinhaltung und von Schadensersatzleistungen.

Wir sind bekannt für unsere Fachkenntnisse in der Prüfung und Homologation von Fahrzeugen, einschließlich der Sicherheitseinrichtungen in Fahrzeugen wie das Antiblockiersystem (ABS) und die Fahrdynamikregelung (ESP). Um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr ABS-Bremssystem internationalen Standards entspricht, prüfen wir nach 71/320/EWG von der Europäischen Wirtschaftsgemeinschaft (EWG) und ECE R13 von der Europäischen Wirtschaftskommission (ECE).
Unsere Dienstleistungen zur Prüfung und Homologation von ABS und ESP umfassen:

  • Produktbenchmarking
  • Entwicklung von Testverfahren und Prüfkriterien
  • Fehleranalyse
  • Projektkoordinierung
  • Qualitätssicherungsprüfungen
  • Serienprüfung
  • Prüfungsmanagement und Analysen

Mit diesem Angebot an Dienstleistungen helfen wir Ihnen nicht nur bei der Verringerung der Unfallhäufigkeit sondern auch bei der Minimierung der Zeit und Kosten in Verbindung mit der Entwicklung fehlerhafter Systeme. Dies trägt dazu bei, die Anzahl von Rückgaben unter Garantie sowie die damit verbundenen Kosten zu senken und so Ihr Markenimage als verantwortungsvoller und hochwertiger Hersteller oder Lieferant aufzubauen.

Wenden Sie sich jetzt an uns und erfahren Sie, wie unsere Prüfungen von ABS und ESP Ihnen dabei helfen können, internationale gesetzliche Anforderungen zu erfüllen.