Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Germany Websites & Languages Skip to Content

SGS’s automotive burning behavior tests on interior materials help you to comply with industry regulations – including DIN 75200, issued by the Deutsches Institut für Normung (German Institute for Standardization) – and improve product and personal safety.

Highway in the dark

As the world’s largest inspection, verification, testing and certification company, we offer functional and methodological expertise in multiple disciplines. Our flexible accreditation means that we can adapt to new methods as they are introduced, while still adhering to established practices. For example, we test in accordance with the widely-accepted FMVSS 302 Flammability Standard (developed by the Federal Motor Vehicle Safety Standard, in the United States of America).

We can test samples from all points along the supply chain – from raw materials through to the end products. Whatever the source, our tests help determine the quality and safety of the materials under investigation and our results are widely accepted by the world’s component and vehicle manufacturers.

Contact SGS now for more information on how our burning behavior tests can help you meet your regulatory requirements.

Skip to Menu Skip to Search Kontakt Germany Websites & Sprachen Skip to Content

Automotive Brennverhalten - Tests von SGS an Werkstoffen der Innenausstattung unterstützen Sie, die Industrieverordnungen und die Produktsicherheit einzuhalten; einschließlich der Norm DIN 75200 (ausgestellt vom Deutschen Institut für Normung).

Als das weltweit größte Unternehmen für Inspektion, Verifizierung, Prüfung und Zertifizierung bieten wir funktionale und methodische Kompetenz in vielen Disziplinen. Unsere flexible Akkreditierung bedeutet, dass wir uns neuen Methoden, sobald sie eingeführt werden, anpassen und gleichzeitig bewährte Praktiken einhalten können. Wir testen beispielsweise in Übereinstimmung mit dem allgemein akzeptierten FMVSS 302 Brennverhalten-Standard (entwickelt von der Federal Motor Vehicle Safety Standard in den USA).

Wir können Proben von allen Punkten entlang der Lieferkette prüfen - von Rohstoffen bis hin zu den Endprodukten. Unabhängig von Ursprung der Materialien helfen unsere Prüfungen, die Qualität und Sicherheit der untersuchten Materialien zu bestimmen. Die Ergebnisse unserer Prüfungen sind von den Komponenten- und Fahrzeugherstellern, sowie OEM's weltweit akzeptiert.

Kontaktieren Sie SGS für weitere Informationen über Tests zum Brennverhalten verschiedener Werkstoffe. SGS unterstützt Sie bei der Einhaltung gesetzlicher Anforderungen.