Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Germany Websites & Languages Skip to Content

S4S in the automotive sector with ISO/SAE 21434 and SAE J3061 certification – demonstrate that your vehicles are protected against cyber attacks with immediate functional safety implications.

Pipelines in sunset

The growing number of complex automotive components and new developments in the areas of networked and automated driving mean that risks of automobile cyber attacks will continue to increase. ISO/SAE 21434 is the only cybersecurity standard on the international market that identifies the points of contact between development processes for functional safety according to ISO 26262 and how potential dangers can be analyzed and evaluated accordingly.

Numerous aspects of ISO 26262 can be found in ISO/SAE 21434, which partially simplifies the synergy of the requirements defined therein. Upon request, we also provide our services within the framework of SAE J30161, the predecessor to ISO/SAE 21434.

Why Choose S4S in the Automotive Sector – ISO/SAE 21434 and SAE J3061 Certification from SGS?

We offer a unique, newly developed testing and certification program to ensure that your implemented development processes, components and vehicles meet the requirements of ISO/SAE 21434 in accordance with ISO 26262.

Our services include:

  • Assessments of products
  • Audits of processes
  • Certification of products and processes
  • Training and personal qualifications

With our extensive experience in the field of functional safety, we are the first organization in the world to successfully pass the DAkkS audit for accreditation in the field of automotive cybersecurity.

We are at the forefront of national and international efforts to promote the development of ISO/SAE 21434 and keep our customers up to date on the latest findings.

A Leading Provider of Cybersecurity Services Associated with Functional Safety

As an accredited testing laboratory, we are at the forefront of cybersecurity legislation. We are a member of the European Public Private Partnership (PPP) for Cybersecurity and the European Cybersecurity Organization (ESCO), an active and contributing member of national and international standardization bodies and a member of the German Alliance for Cybersecurity. Our multidisciplinary team of experts will support you in protecting your components, data and communication against attacks.

Contact us today to learn more about vehicle cybersecurity and certification to ISO/SAE 21434 and SAE J3061.

Skip to Menu Skip to Search Kontakt Germany Websites & Sprachen Skip to Content

S4S im Automobilbereich mit der Zertifizierung nach ISO/SAE 21434 und SAE J3061 – weisen Sie nach, dass Ihre Fahrzeuge vor Cyberangriffen mit unmittelbaren Auswirkungen auf die funktionale Sicherheit geschützt sind.

Angesichts der zunehmenden Anzahl an komplexen Automobilkomponenten sowie der jüngsten Entwicklungen in den Bereichen vernetztes und automatisiertes Fahren wächst auch das Risiko von Cyberangriffen auf Autos. ISO/SAE 21434 ist die einzige IT-Sicherheitsnorm auf dem internationalen Markt, die aufzeigt, welche Berührungspunkte zu den Prozessen zur Entwicklung der funktionalen Sicherheit nach ISO 26262 bestehen und wie potentielle Gefahren analysiert und entsprechend bewertet werden können.

Zahlreiche Aspekte der ISO 26262 finden sich in der ISO/SAE 21434 wieder, wodurch die Synergie der darin festgelegten Anforderungen teilweise einfacher wird. Auf Wunsch können wir die Zertifizierung auch im Rahmenwerk der SAE J30161, dem Vorgänger der ISO/SAE 21434, durchführen.

S4s Im Automobilbereich – Zertifizierung Nach ISO/SAE 21434 Und SAE J3061 – Was Spricht Für Die SGS?

Wir bieten Ihnen ein einzigartiges, neu entwickeltes Prüf- und Zertifizierungsprogramm, das sicherstellen kann, dass die von Ihnen umgesetzten Entwicklungsprozesse und Ihre Komponenten und Fahrzeuge die Anforderungen der ISO/SAE 21434 unter Einhaltung der ISO 26262 erfüllen.

Unsere Leistungen umfassen:

  • Produktbeurteilungen
  • Prozessaudits
  • Zertifizierung von Produkten & Prozessen
  • Schulungen & Mitarbeiterqualifizierung

Mit unserer umfassenden Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der funktionalen Sicherheit sind wir weltweit die erste Organisation, die das DAkkS-Audit für die Akkreditierung im Bereich der IT-Sicherheit im Automobilbereich erfolgreich bestanden hat.

Wir stehen national wie international an der Spitze der Bemühungen, die Entwicklung der ISO/SAE 21434 voranzutreiben, und halten unsere Kunden über die neuesten Ergebnisse stets auf dem aktuellen Stand.

Ein Führender Anbieter Von It-sicherheitsdienstleistungen Im Kontext Der Funktionalen Sicherheit

Wir sind eine akkreditierte Prüfstelle, die an der Gesetzgebung zur IT-Sicherheit maßgeblich mitwirkt. Außerdem gehören wir der europäischen öffentlich-privaten Partnerschaft (PPP) für Cybersicherheit und der Europäischen Cybersicherheitsorganisation (ECSO) an und sind aktives und beitragendes Mitglied in nationalen und internationalen Standardisierungsgremien sowie Mitglied der deutschen Allianz für Cyber-Sicherheit. Unser multidisziplinäres Expertenteam unterstützt Sie dabei, Ihre Komponenten, Daten und Kommunikation vor Angriffen zu schützen.

Möchten Sie mehr über die IT-Sicherheit von Fahrzeugen und die Zertifizierung nach ISO/SAE 21434 und SAE J3061 erfahren? Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute.