Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Germany Websites & Languages Skip to Content

Automotive cyber security certification based on SAE J3061 – demonstrate that your cars are protected from potential threats.

Component of electrical product

The increasing complexity and number of safety-related electronic components in vehicles as well as recent developments in connected and automated driving have led to an ever-increasing risk of automotive cyber attack. SAE J3061, the only cyber security standard available on the international market, provides a guideline for identifying overlaps between safety and security related processes and evaluating potential threats.

Why choose automotive cyber security certification according to SAE J3061 from SGS?

We offer a unique, newly developed testing and certification program to ensure that your vehicles and your implemented development processes meet the requirements of SAE J3061. Our services include:

  • Assessments of products
  • Audits of processes
  • Certification of products and processes
  • Training and the provision of personal qualifications

With extensive experience in the field of functional safety, we are the world’s first organization to have successfully passed the DAkkS audit for accreditation in the field of automotive cyber security.

We are at the forefront, nationally and internationally, of the effort to create a new standard based on SAE J3061 and IEC 62443.

A leading provider of IT security services

As an accredited inspection body, we are at the forefront of IT security legislation. We are a member of the European Public-Private Partnership (PPP) for Cyber Security and the European Cyber Security Organization (ESCO), a member of and active contributor to national and international standardization working groups, and a participant in the German Alliance for Cyber Security. Our multidisciplinary team of experts will help to protect your components, data and communications from attack.

Contact us today to learn more about automotive cyber security and certification to SAE J3061.

Skip to Menu Skip to Search Kontakt Germany Websites & Sprachen Skip to Content

Zertifizierung der Cyber-Sicherheit im Automobilbereich nach SAE J3061 – Zeigen Sie, dass Ihre Fahrzeuge vor Cyber-Angriffen geschützt sind.

Angesichts der weiter zunehmenden komplexen Automobil-Komponenten sowie den jüngsten Entwicklungen in den Bereichen des vernetzten und automatisierten Fahrens wird das Risiko eines Cyber-Angriffs im Automobil kontinuierlich wachsen. Die SAE J3061 zeigt als einzige Norm zur Cyber-Sicherheit auf dem internationalen Markt, welche Berührungspunkte es zwischen Entwicklungsprozessen zur funktionalen Sicherheit und zur Cyber-Sicherheit gibt und wie potentielle Gefahren analysiert und entsprechend bewertet werden können.

Warum eine Zertifizierung zur Cyber-Sicherheit im Automobilbereich nach SAE J3061 von SGS?

Wir bieten ein einzigartiges, neu entwickeltes Prüf- und Zertifizierungsprogramm an, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre implementierten Entwicklungsprozesse sowie Fahrzeuge die Anforderungen der SAE J3061 erfüllen. Unsere Dienstleistungen beinhalten:

  • Assessments von Produkten
  • Audits zu Prozessen
  • Zertifizierung von Produkten & Prozessen
  • Schulung und persönliche Qualifikation

Mit unserer umfangreicher Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der funktionalen Sicherheit sind wir die weltweit erste Organisation, die das DAkkS-Audit für die Akkreditierung im Bereich der Cyber-Sicherheit im Automobilbereich erfolgreich bestanden hat.

Wir sind national und international an der Spitze der Bemühungen, eine neue Norm auf Grundlage der SAE J3061 und IEC 62443 zu schaffen.

Ein führender Anbieter von IT-Sicherheitsdiensten

Als akkreditierte Prüfstelle spielen wir an der Spitze der Gesetzgebung der IT-Sicherheit mit. Wir sind Mitglied der European Public Private Partnership (PPP) für Cyber-Sicherheit und der European Cyber Security Organisation (ESCO), aktives und beitragendes Mitglied in nationalen und internationalen Standardisierungsgremien sowie Mitglied der Deutschen Allianz für Cyber-Sicherheit. Unser multidisziplinäres Expertenteam wird Sie dabei unterstützen, Ihre Komponenten, Daten und Kommunikation vor Angriffen zu schützen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute, um mehr über die Sicherheit und Zertifizierung von Fahrzeugen nach SAE J3061 zu erfahren.